State Representatives

Introducing The Dressage Foundation Representatives - Keeping us close, to better serve the dressage community where you live.

These volunteer representatives are available to provide information about TDF, and to keep TDF informed about dressage in your state. Please feel free to contact our office or someone in your area if you'd like to learn more about TDF.

State Representative Email
Chairperson Judith Noone judithnoone@yahoo.com
AK Alys Culhane alysculhane@hotmail.com
AK Linda Kelley kelleykritters@hotmail.com
AL Amy Cohen cohenamy47@gmail.com
AR Eileen Kruse wkrause@centurytel.net
AZ Cynthia Ganem c.ganem@azdressage.org
CA Niki Clarke dressageunlimited1@gmail.com
CO Beth Geier rmds@rmds.org
CO Anne McNeill annelmcneill@gmail.com
CT Meredith Clark mhclark@optonline.net
CT Nancy Hutson hutsonnj@comcast.net
FL Gayle Witty wittyhorse@embarqmail.com
FL Leslie Valente GreatOakDressage@aol.com
GA Julie Shannon julie@shannondale.com
IA Anne Sushko gandasushko@hotmail.com
ID Nancy Roche nancy@admaginationstudios.com
IL Alice Martin alice@starwestonline.net
IN Janeen Pasquill janeenpasquill@yahoo.com
KS Susan Lang smlang2@cox.net
KS/MO Linda Landers landersfrm@aol.com
KY Michelle Morehead ma.morehead@yahoo.com
LA Dr. Kathryn McFadden ksmcfadden@comcast.net
MA Karin Swanfeldt kdswany@aol.com
ME Bryn Walsh beredman23@hotmail.com
MD Phoebe DeVoe-Moore info@thornridgemanor.com
MI Janice Smith msge086@aol.com
MN Robert Dunn radwigs@hotmail.com
MO Kathy Yamaguchi epiqueequestrian@aol.com
MS Elizabeth Clifton elizabeth@midsouthdressageacademy.org
MT Emily Zalewski cottonwoodstable2@hotmail.com
NC Jennifer Shepherd jennifer-shepherd@nc.rr.com
ND Laurie Holverson l.holverson@hotmail.com
NE Heidi Helmer hjhelmer@gmail.com
NH Debi Barka whitefence@comcast.net
NJ Ellen Phillips lillybet4@hotmail.com
NM Mary Beth Soto marybethps@gmail.com
NV Fiona Hillen fhillen@gmail.com
NY Regina Cristo rcristo@nycap.rr.com
OH Niki Sackman nikisackman@yahoo.com
OK Laurie Hedlund hedlunddressage@att.net
OR John Craven John.Craven@oregonstate.edu
PA Jacqui Richie jacquirichie@yahoo.com
RI Diane Catanzaro woodwindfarmri@gmail.com
SC Becky Shealy bishealy2@gmail.com
SD Joanne Messersmith JoannMes@gmail.com
TN Kimberly Carpenter dressageshowservices@gmail.com
TX Carolyn Vandenberg cberg@gvtc.com
UT Carol Kounanis kounanisce@hotmail.com
VA Bettina Longaker vadvirag8@gmail.com
VT Louise (Weezie) Duda vtzippity@gmail.com
WA Deborah Dougherty patezd@hotmail.com
WI Sally Tiegs stiegs@sbcglobal.net
Western Dressage Paula Walker (OK) jpwalkerosa@tds.net

More Representatives to be added soon. Thank you to all our volunteers!

Nebraska Representative Heidi Helmer (third from left) with Tara Nolan, Sarah Martin, and Karen Stricklett (l-r).