MENU
Introducing The Dressage Foundation Representatives - Keeping us close, to better serve the dressage community where you live.
State Representative Email
AK Alys Culhane alysculhane@hotmail.com
AK Linda Kelley kelleykritters@hotmail.com
AL Amy Cohen cohenamy47@gmail.com
AR

AZ

CA Niki Clarke dressageunlimited1@gmail.com
CO Sharon Soos sksoos@mesanetworks.net
CT Nancy Hutson hutsonnj@comcast.net
DE

FL Teri Hunter teri@usf.edu
FL Gayle Witty wittyhorse@embarqmail.com
FL Leslie Valente GreatOakDressage@aol.com
GA Julie Shannon julie@shannondale.com
GA Janeen Pasquill janeenpasquill@yahoo.com
HI Ilena Chong chongh001@yahoo.com
IA Anne Sushko gandasushko@hotmail.com
ID

IL Judy Nordstrom judith_n_62707@yahoo.com
IN

KS Susan Lang smlang2@cox.net
KS Gail Matheus gailmatheus@hotmail.com
KY Michelle Morehead ma.morehead@yahoo.com
LA Leslie Morris leslielm57@yahoo.com
MA Karin Swanfeldt kdswany@aol.com
MD Phoebe DeVoe-Moore info@thornridgemanor.com
MD Mary Sue McCarthy mccarthymarysue@gmail.com
ME Bryn Walsh beredman23@hotmail.com
MI Janice Smith msge086@aol.com
MN Robert Dunn radwigs@hotmail.com
MO Leslie Burket suebob@i1.net
MO Kathy Yamaguchi epiqueequestrian@aol.com
MS Elizabeth Clifton elizabeth@midsouthdressageacademy.org
MT Emily Zalewski cottonwoodstable2@hotmail.com
NC Patti Hildreth pattihildreth@bellsouth.net
NC Jennifer Shepherd jennifer-shepherd@nc.rr.com
ND Laurie Holverson l.holverson@hotmail.com
ND Karla and Mimi Stanley prtc@bektel.com
NE Heidi Helmer hjhelmer@gmail.com
NH Debi Barka whitefence@comcast.net
NJ

NM Kathleen Martin KMARTIN05@msn.com
NV

NY Regina Cristo rcristo@nycap.rr.com
OH Niki Sackman nikisackman@yahoo.com
OK Pamela DeVore pamelad68@aol.com
OR Colleen O'Dell Malarkey odell.colleen@yahoo.com
PA Lindsay VanAssen lvdashows@gmail.com
RI Diane Catanzaro woodwindfarmri@gmail.com
SC Kathryn Butt klb317@gmail.com
SC Jacqui Richie jacquirichie@yahoo.com
SC Valerie Swygert valerie@jasminefarm.com
SD Joanne Messersmith JoannMes@gmail.com
TN Kimberly Carpenter dressageshowservices@gmail.com
TX Carolyn Vandenberg cberg@gvtc.com
UT

VA Bettina Longaker vadvirag8@gmail.com
VT Louise (Weezie) Duda vtzippity@gmail.com
WA Emily Fjosee Emily.fjosee@gmail.com
WI Sally Tiegs stiegs@sbcglobal.net
WV

WY

Western Dressage Paula Walker (OK) jpwalkerosa@tds.net

More Representatives to be added soon. Thank you to all our volunteers!