Skip to main content
MENU

DEADLINE: Continuing Education for Instructors Fund

Saturday, February 1, 2020

DEADLINE: Carolyn Van Cise Fund for Michigan Youth and Young Adults

Monday, February 10, 2020

DEADLINE: Karen Skvarla Fund for Young Professionals

Saturday, February 15, 2020

DEADLINE: Young Rider International Dream Program

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

DEADLINE: Evie Tumlin Memorial Fund for Region 9 Adult Amateurs

Sunday, March 1, 2020

DEADLINE: Lloyd Landkamer Show Management Development Fund

Sunday, March 1, 2020

DEADLINE: Veronica Holt Dressage Technical Delegate Fund

Sunday, March 1, 2020

DEADLINE: Shannon Foundation Fund for Judges Licensing

Sunday, March 15, 2020

DEADLINE: Trip Harting Fund for Pony Club Members

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

DEADLINE: Gerhard Politz Instructor/Trainer Education Fund for Young Adults

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

DEADLINE: US Breeder Excellence Fund

Friday, May 1, 2020

DEADLINE: Debbie McDonald Fund for Pacific Northwest FEI Riders

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

DEADLINE: Continuing Education for Instructors Fund

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

DEADLINE: Region 9 Teaching Excellence Award

Saturday, August 1, 2020

DEADLINE: Cynthia Aspden Youth and Young Adult Development Fund

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

DEADLINE: Gifted Memorial Fund for Adult Amateurs

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

APPLICATIONS NOW ACCEPTED: Oregon Dressage Society's Linda Acheson Education Fund

Tuesday, September 15, 202012:00 amSunday, November 15, 202011:30 pm

DEADLINE: Major Lindgren Instructor Education Scholarship

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

DEADLINE: Anne L. Barlow Ramsay $25,000 Grant

Sunday, October 25, 2020

DEADLINE: Para-Equestrian Dressage Fund

Sunday, November 1, 2020

DEADLINE: Oregon Dressage Society's Linda Acheson Education Fund

Sunday, November 15, 2020

DEADLINE: Carol Lavell Advanced Dressage Prize

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

DEADLINE: Gerhard Politz Instructor/Trainer Education Fund for Young Adults

Friday, January 1, 2021