Skip to main content
MENU

DEADLINE: Major Lindgren Instructor Education Grant

Thursday, September 30, 2021

DEADLINE: Amanda Johnson Freestyle Fund

Friday, October 15, 2021

DEADLINE: Para-Equestrian Dressage Fund

Monday, November 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Oregon Dressage Society's Linda Acheson Education Fund

Monday, November 15, 2021

DEADLINE: Captain Jack Fritz Grants for USDF Young Rider Graduate Program

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Gerhard Politz Instructor/Trainer Education Fund for Young Adults

Saturday, January 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Continuing Education for Instructors Fund

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Carolyn Van Cise Fund for Michigan Youth and Young Adults

Thursday, February 10, 2022

DEADLINE: Karen Skvarla Fund for Young Professionals

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

DEADLINE: Evie Tumlin Memorial Fund for Region 9 Adult Amateurs

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Lloyd Landkamer Show Management Development Fund

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Shannon Foundation Fund for Judges Licensing

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

DEADLINE: Trip Harting Fund for Pony Club Members

Friday, March 25, 2022

DEADLINE: US Breeder Excellence Fund

Sunday, May 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Veronica Holt Dressage Technical Delegate Fund

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

DEADLINE: George Williams Fund for Young Professionals

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Veronica Holt Dressage Technical Delegate Fund

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Region 9 TEA Nomination

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Debbie McDonald Fund for Pacific Northwest FEI Riders

Thursday, June 30, 2022

DEADLINE: Continuing Education for Instructors Fund

Friday, July 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Team Tate Mentorship and Leadership Fund

Friday, July 15, 2022

DEADLINE: Region 9 Teaching Excellence Award

Monday, August 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Anne L. Barlow Ramsay $25,000 Grant

Monday, August 15, 2022

DEADLINE: Carol Lavell Advanced Dressage Prize

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

DEADLINE: Cynthia Aspden Youth and Young Adult Development Fund

Thursday, September 1, 2022

DEADLINE: Verne Batchelder Instructor Fund

Saturday, September 10, 2022

DEADLINE: Gifted Memorial Fund for Adult Amateurs

Thursday, September 15, 2022

APPLICATIONS NOW ACCEPTED: Oregon Dressage Society's Linda Acheson Education Fund

Thursday, September 15, 202212:00 amTuesday, November 15, 202211:30 pm