Skip to main content
MENU

DEADLINE: Para-Equestrian Dressage Fund

Sunday, November 1, 2020

DEADLINE: Oregon Dressage Society's Linda Acheson Education Fund

Sunday, November 15, 2020

DEADLINE: Gerhard Politz Instructor/Trainer Education Fund for Young Adults

Friday, January 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Continuing Education for Instructors Fund

Monday, February 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Carolyn Van Cise Fund for Michigan Youth and Young Adults

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

DEADLINE: Karen Skvarla Fund for Young Professionals

Monday, February 15, 2021

DEADLINE: Evie Tumlin Memorial Fund for Region 9 Adult Amateurs

Monday, March 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Lloyd Landkamer Show Management Development Fund

Monday, March 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Veronica Holt Dressage Technical Delegate Fund

Monday, March 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Shannon Foundation Fund for Judges Licensing

Monday, March 15, 2021

DEADLINE: Trip Harting Fund for Pony Club Members

Thursday, March 25, 2021

DEADLINE: Gerhard Politz Instructor/Trainer Education Fund for Young Adults

Thursday, April 1, 2021

DEADLINE: US Breeder Excellence Fund

Saturday, May 1, 2021

DEADLINE: George Williams Fund for Young Professionals

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Veronica Holt Dressage Technical Delegate Fund

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Region 9 TEA Nomination

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Debbie McDonald Fund for Pacific Northwest FEI Riders

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

DEADLINE: Continuing Education for Instructors Fund

Thursday, July 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Gerhard Politz Inst./Trainer Ed for Young Adults

Thursday, July 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Team Tate Mentorship and Leadership Fund

Thursday, July 15, 2021

DEADLINE: Region 9 Teaching Excellence Award

Sunday, August 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Anne L. Barlow Ramsay $25,000 Grant

Sunday, August 15, 2021

DEADLINE: Carol Lavell Advanced Dressage Prize

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

DEADLINE: Cynthia Aspden Youth and Young Adult Development Fund

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Verne Batchelder Instructor Fund

Friday, September 10, 2021

DEADLINE: Gifted Memorial Fund for Adult Amateurs

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

APPLICATIONS NOW ACCEPTED: Oregon Dressage Society's Linda Acheson Education Fund

Wednesday, September 15, 202112:00 amMonday, November 15, 202111:30 pm

DEADLINE: Major Lindgren Instructor Education Grant

Thursday, September 30, 2021

DEADLINE: Gerhard Politz Instructor/Trainer Education Fund for Young Adults

Friday, October 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Veronica Holt Dressage Technical Delegate Fund

Friday, October 1, 2021

DEADLINE: Amanda Johnson Freestyle Fund

Friday, October 15, 2021